Calendar & Term Dates

2018-2019
Term 1
Closure for Staff INSETMonday 3rd September
Closure for Staff INSETTuesday 4th September
Term 1 BeginsWednesday 5th September
Term 1 EndsFriday 19th October
End of Term BreakMonday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
TERM 2
Term 2 BeginsMonday 29th October
Term 2 EndsFriday 21st December (1:45 PM finish)
Christmas BreakMonday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019
TERM 3
Term 3 BeginsMonday 7th January 2019
Terms 3 EndsFriday 15th February
End of Term BreakMonday 18th February – Monday 25th February
TERM 4
Staff InsetMonday 25th February
Term 4 BeginsTuesday 26th February
Term 4 EndsFriday 5th April
Easter BreakMonday 8th April – Monday 22nd April
TERM 5
Term 5 BeginsTuesday 23rd April
Closure for May DayMonday 6th May
Term 5 EndsFriday 24th May
End of Term BreakMonday 27th May – Friday 31st May
TERM 6
Term 6 BeginsMonday 3rd June
Term 6 EndsFriday 19th July (1:45 PM finish)
Staff InsetMonday 22nd July
Staff InsetTuesday 23rd July
2019-2020
Term 1
Closure for Staff INSETMonday 2nd September
Closure for Staff INSETTuesday 3rd September
Term 1 BeginsWednesday 4th September
Term 1 EndsFriday 25th October
End of Term BreakMonday 28th October – Friday 1st November
TERM 2
Term 2 BeginsMonday 4th November
Term 2 EndsFriday 20th December (1:45 PM finish)
Christmas BreakMonday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020
TERM 3
Staff InsetMonday 6th January 2020
Term 3 BeginsTuesday 7th January 2020
Terms 3 EndsFriday 14th February
End of Term BreakMonday 17th February – Friday 21st February
TERM 4
Staff InsetMonday 24th February 2020
Term 4 BeginsTuesday 25th February
Term 4 EndsFriday 3rd April
Easter BreakMonday 6th April – Friday 17th April
TERM 5
Term 5 BeginsMonday 20th April
Closure for May DayMonday 4th May
Term 5 EndsFriday 22nd May
End of Term BreakMonday 25th May – Friday 29th May
TERM 6
Term 6 BeginsMonday 1st June
Term 6 EndsFriday 17th July (1:45 PM finish)
Staff InsetMonday 20th July