Term Dates

Home/Our School/Term Dates

TERM 1
Staff Inset Thursday 2nd September
Staff Inset Friday 3rd September
Term 1 Begins Monday 6th September
Term 1 Ends Thursday 21st October
Staff Inset Friday 22nd October
End of Term Break Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th October

TERM 2
Term 2 Begins Monday 1st November
Term 2 Ends Friday 17th December
Christmas Break Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM 3
Staff Inset Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term 3 Begins Wednesday 5th January 2022
Term 3 Ends Friday 18th February
End of Term Break Monday 21st February– Friday 25th February

TERM 4
Term 4 Begins Monday 28th February
Term 4 Ends Thursday 7th April
Staff Inset Friday 8th April
Easter Break Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

TERM 5
Term 5 Begins Monday 25th April
Closure for May Day Monday 2nd May
Term 5 Ends Friday 27th May
End of Term Break Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

TERM 6
Term 6 Begins Monday 6th June
Term 6 Ends Wednesday 20th July

TERM 1
Staff Inset Thursday 1st September
Staff Inset Friday 2nd September
Term 1 Begins Monday 5th September
Term 1 Ends Thursday 20th October
Staff Inset Friday 21st October
End of Term Break Friday 21st October to Friday 28th October

TERM 2
Term 2 Begins Monday 31st October
Term 2 Ends Friday 16th December
Christmas Break Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

TERM 3
Staff Inset Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term 3 Begins Wednesday 4th January 2023
Term 3 Ends Friday 17th February
End of Term Break Monday 20th February– Friday 24th February

TERM 4
Term 4 Begins Monday 27th February
Term 4 Ends Thursday 30th March
Staff Inset Friday 31st March
Easter Break Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

TERM 5
Term 5 Begins Monday 17th April
Closure for May Day Monday 1st May
Term 5 Ends Friday 26th May
End of Term Break Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

TERM 6
Term 6 Begins Monday 5th June
Term 6 Ends Friday 21st July